Office Hours

See below for faculty availability and email for an appointment, if needed. 

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Cynthia Boaz cynthia.boaz@sonoma.edu
Robin Bowen robin.bowen@sonoma.edu
Diane Brown diane.brown@sonoma.edu
Available By Appointment Only
Kristen Burmester kristen.burmester@sonoma.edu
Michelle Covington covingtonm@sonoma.edu
707-664-2179
Available By Appointment Only
Steven DeLue delue@sonoma.edu
Available By Appointment Only
Willie Gin willie.gin@sonoma.edu
Available By Appointment Only
Keith Gouveia keith.gouveia@sonoma.edu
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Dr. Gouveia's Zoom Sign-up
Richard Hertz richard.hertz@sonoma.edu
Available By Appointment Only
Judith Kunofsky kunofsky@jmjline.com
Mon:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. In person (Schulz 2050)
Available By Appointment Only
David McCuan mccuan@sonoma.edu
Robert McNamara robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu
Tue:
9:00 a.m.-9:50 a.m. , 12:00 p.m.-12:50 p.m.
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-9:50 a.m. , 12:00 p.m.-12:50 p.m.
Diane Parness parness@sonoma.edu
Barry Preisler preisler@sonoma.edu
Mon - Wed:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Don Schwartz schwartd@sonoma.edu
Andrew Sturmfels sturmfelsa@sonoma.edu
Wed:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Available By Appointment Only
David Sul david.sul@sonoma.edu
Mon:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Available By Appointment Only
Robert Switky switky@sonoma.edu
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Stevenson 3712
Tue:
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom Dr. Switky's Zoom Link