Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Cynthia Boaz
Professor & Department Chair, Truman Scholarship Representative
cynthia.boaz@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3805

Full Time Faculty

Willie Gin
Willie Gin
Associate Professor
willie.gin@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3711
David McCuan
David McCuan
Professor & MPA Coordinator
mccuan@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3803
Robert McNamara
Robert McNamara
Professor
robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3807
Political Science
Emily Ray
Associate Professor, Internship Coordinator
emily.ray@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3800

Part Time Faculty

Keith Gouveia
Keith Gouveia
Lecturer
keith.gouveia@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3714
Andrew Sturmfels
Lecturer
sturmfelsa@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3724
Robert Switky
Robert Switky
Lecturer
switky@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3712
John Nardien
John Nardine
Lecturer
nardine@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 3600

Staff

Viri Ruiz
Administrative Analyst
viri.ruiz@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3119
707-664-2179